Board Members

01. Ms. Renuka Kaucha, President (MBS, LLB)
Tel.+977-985 114 0879
E-mail: kaucharenuka@epon.org.np
renuka-kaucha-200-150
02. Ms. Sachita Kuikel, Vice President (MA, Political Science, LLM)
Tel.+977-9841055988
E-mail: sachita@epon.org.np
sachita-kuitel-200-150
03. Ms. Bikal Kumari BK, General Secretary (M.Ed. Health, LLB)
Tel.+977-9848430707
E-mail: bikal@epon.org.np
bikal-kumari-bk-200-150
04. Ms. Amrita Aryal, Secretary (MA Sociology, LLB, Political Science)
Tel.+977-9841143700
E-mail: amrita@epon.org.np
amrita-aryal-epon-secretary
05. Ms. Renuka Paudel, Treasurer (MA Sociology, LLB)
Tel.+977-984 615 0749
E-mail: renu@epon.org.np
renuka-paudel-epon
06. Ms. Nima Giri, Member (MBS, MA Political Science, LLB)
Tel.+977-984 309 4894
E-mail: nima@epon.org.np
nima-giri-epon-president-200-150
07. Ms. Anjana Aryal, Member (MBS, MA Political Science, LLB)
Tel.+977-9841874926
E-mail: anjana@epon.org.np
anjana-aryal-epon-member
08. Ms. Apsara Adhikari, Member (Masters RD Running)
Tel.+977-984101661
E-mail: apsara@epon.org.np
apsara-adhikari-epon-member
09. Ms. Januka Panta, Member (B.B.S.)
Tel.+977-9849321355
E-mail: januka@epon.org.np
januka-pant-epon-member
Print Friendly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *