Founding Members

01. Ms. Nima Giri, Founding President (MBS, MA Political Science, LLB)
Tel.+977-984 309 4894
E-mail: nima@epon.org.np
nima-giri-epon-president-200-150
02. Ms. Sachita Kuikel, Founding Vice President (MA, Political Science, LLM)
Tel.
E-mail: sachita@epon.org.np
sachita-kuitel-200-150
03. Ms. Renuka Kaucha, Founding General Secretary (MBS, LLB)
Tel.+977-985 114 0879
E-mail: kaucharenuka@epon.org.np
renuka-kaucha-200-150
04. Ms. Bikal Kumari BK, Founding Secretary (M.Ed. Health, LLB)
Tel.
E-mail: bikal@epon.org.np
bikal-kumari-bk-200-150
05. Ms. Asmita Maharjan, Founding Treasurer (LLM)
Tel.
E-mail: asmita@epon.org.np
asmita-maharjan-200-150
06. Ms. Anjana Aryal, Founding Member (MBS, MA Political Science, LLB)
Tel.+977-9841874926
E-mail: anjana@epon.org.np
anjana-aryal-epon-member
07. Ms. Amrita Aryal, Founding Member (MA Sociology, LLB, Political Science)
Tel.+977-9841143700
E-mail: amrita@epon.org.np
amrita-aryal-epon-secretary
08. Ms. Renuka Poudel, Founding Member (MA Sociology, LLB)
Tel.+977-984 615 0749
E-mail: renu@epon.org.np
renuka-paudel-epon
09. Ms. Pratima Panthee, Founding Member (MA Sociology, LLB)
Tel.
E-mail: pratima@epon.org.np
pratima-panthee-epon-member
Print Friendly